patientlosa.blogg.se

Age of wonders planetfall how to get cosmite
Age of wonders planetfall how to get cosmite









age of wonders planetfall how to get cosmite

How much cosmite is a good amount in the early/mid game to be earning each turn? It feels like just +10 is ticking over nicely, soon to be +20, but maybe that's my inexperience and thats the least you should have early on. Is this a good strategy or should my focus be elsewhere early on? (I know having your own strategy and ideas come into it, but because I'm new I would like to understand some basics first) I have a few questions and it would be great if someone knew the answers/ had suggestions. I'm using the cosmite to mod the most basic troops with some pretty decent mods upon production. I feel a bit stretched but gradually my colony sectors are linking up and I have a decent power income and four or five armies. I'm defending them so no other AI can take them. They are to be annexed but cant be claimed due to the power of the army inside the buildings to claim the sectors. Second game, I have scouted the local area and found the cosmite sectors, colonised or annexed those close to me and have another two cosmite sectors being guarded by my armies. In my first game, I made plenty of mistakes but learnt alot. I'm new to the game but gradually getting the hang of things.











Age of wonders planetfall how to get cosmite